Sign In Forgot Password

YIVO Folklore Class

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom Event - Roundtables & Interviews
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom Event - Lectures
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom Event - Roundtables & Interviews
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom Event
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom Event
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom Event
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom Event
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom Event
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom Event


Assignment before we meet: Unit 3: Jewish Lore
https://learnonline.yivo.org/courses/YIVO/YIVO102/F2016/

Join Zoom Meeting at 7:30 pm for a discussion of the lectures:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82995352562?pwd=SFVIOTNwTnZEMjFRYlZtVXVJS1JSQT09
Meeting ID: 829 9535 2562
Password: folklore


For more information, contact Peggy Freedman.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 9 2020 19 Av 5780