Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat with Rabbi Mario

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Sh'vat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash

Families come together to enjoy a musical and interactive prayer service designed for children 5 and under.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 13 2018 5 Tevet 5779