Sign In Forgot Password

Machon Hadash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVarious

2. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:45 PMVarious

3. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVarious

4. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:45 PMVarious

5. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVarious

6. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:45 PMVarious

7. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVarious

8. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:45 PMVarious

9. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVarious

10. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:45 PMVarious

11. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVarious

12. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:45 PMVarious

13. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVarious

14. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:45 PMVarious

15. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMVarious

16. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:45 PMVarious

17. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM - Various
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Various
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM - Various
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 25 2021 13 Adar 5781