Sign In Forgot Password

Machon Hadash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

2. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

3. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

4. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

5. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

6. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

7. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

8. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

9. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

10. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

11. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

12. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

13. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

14. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

15. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

16. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

17. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

18. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash

Machon Hadash: K-6th Grade meets on Shabbat mornings from 9:30 am-12:00 pm.

Register

Machon Hadash Registration 2019-2020


Family and Background Information

First Name

Last Name

Email

Enter Home Phone Number

Enter Cell Phone Number

Street Address

Address Line 2

City

State/Province/Region

Postal/Zip Code

First Name

Last Name

Email

Enter Home Phone Number

Enter Cell Phone Number

Street Address

Address Line 2

City

State/Province/Region

Postal/Zip Code

First Name

Last Name

Enter Phone Number

First Name

Last Name

Enter Phone Number

First Name

Last Name

Enter Phone Number 


Student Information

First Name

Last Name

Date of Birth

First Name

Last Name

Date of Birth

First Name

Last Name

Date of Birth

First Name

Last Name

Date of Birth


Payment

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 11 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780