Sign In Forgot Password

Machon Hadash

Past Sessions
Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash

Machon Hadash: K-6th Grade meets on Shabbat mornings from 9:30 am-12:00 pm.

Register

Machon Hadash Registration 2019-2020


Family and Background Information

First Name

Last Name

Email

Enter Home Phone Number

Enter Cell Phone Number

Street Address

Address Line 2

City

State/Province/Region

Postal/Zip Code

First Name

Last Name

Email

Enter Home Phone Number

Enter Cell Phone Number

Street Address

Address Line 2

City

State/Province/Region

Postal/Zip Code

First Name

Last Name

Enter Phone Number

First Name

Last Name

Enter Phone Number

First Name

Last Name

Enter Phone Number 


Student Information

First Name

Last Name

Date of Birth

First Name

Last Name

Date of Birth

First Name

Last Name

Date of Birth

First Name

Last Name

Date of Birth


Payment

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 31 2020 8 Sivan 5780