Sign In Forgot Password

Machon Hadash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 21, 2019 21 Elul 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

2. Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

3. Saturday, October 5, 2019 6 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

4. Saturday, October 19, 2019 20 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

5. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

6. Saturday, November 2, 2019 4 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

7. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

8. Saturday, November 16, 2019 18 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

9. Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

10. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

11. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

12. Saturday, January 18, 2020 21 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

13. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

14. Saturday, February 1, 2020 6 Sh'vat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

15. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Sh'vat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

16. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Sh'vat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

17. Saturday, February 29, 2020 4 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

18. Saturday, March 7, 2020 11 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

19. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

20. Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

21. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

22. Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

23. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

24. Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

25. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash

Machon Hadash: K-6th Grade meets on Shabbat mornings from 9:30 am-12:00 pm.

Register

Machon Hadash Registration 2019-2020


Family and Background Information

First Name

Last Name

Email

Enter Home Phone Number

Enter Cell Phone Number

Street Address

Address Line 2

City

State/Province/Region

Postal/Zip Code

First Name

Last Name

Email

Enter Home Phone Number

Enter Cell Phone Number

Street Address

Address Line 2

City

State/Province/Region

Postal/Zip Code

First Name

Last Name

Enter Phone Number

First Name

Last Name

Enter Phone Number

First Name

Last Name

Enter Phone Number 


Student Information

First Name

Last Name

Date of Birth

First Name

Last Name

Date of Birth

First Name

Last Name

Date of Birth

First Name

Last Name

Date of Birth


Payment

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 20 2019 20 Elul 5779