Sign In Forgot Password

Machon Hadash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

2. Saturday, December 1, 2018 • 23 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

3. Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

4. Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

5. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

6. Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

7. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Sh'vat 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

8. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

9. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Sh'vat 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

10. Saturday, January 19, 2019 • 13 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

11. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Sh'vat 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

12. Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

13. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Sh'vat 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

14. Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Sh'vat 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

15. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

16. Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

17. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

18. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

4:45 PM - 6:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

19. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

20. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

21. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

22. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

23. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

24. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

25. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

26. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

27. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

28. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

29. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

30. Saturday, April 13, 2019 • 8 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

31. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • 12 Nisan 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

32. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 • 19 Nisan 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

33. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

34. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

35. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyar 5779

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

36. Saturday, May 11, 2019 • 6 Iyar 5779

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, September 15, 2018 • 6 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, September 8, 2018 • 28 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash

Machon Hadash: 3rd-7th grade meets on Wednesday afternoons from 4:45-6:30 pm. K-6th Grade meets on Shabbat mornings from 9:30 am-12:00 pm. Our pre-school program for 3 and 4 year-olds meets on Shabbat mornings as well from 10:00-11:00 am. For more information please contact Rachel Herman, Director of Education & Youth Activities, at rherman@or-hadash.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 16 2018 8 Kislev 5779