Sign In Forgot Password

Machon Hadash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

2. Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

3. Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

4. Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

5. Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

6. Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

7. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

8. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

9. Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

10. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

11. Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

12. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

13. Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

14. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

15. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

16. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

17. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

18. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

19. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

5:30 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

20. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

21. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

22. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

23. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

5:30 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

24. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

25. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

26. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

27. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

28. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

29. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

30. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

31. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

32. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

33. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

34. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

35. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

36. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

37. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

38. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

39. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

40. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

41. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

42. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

43. Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

44. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

45. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

46. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash

47. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782

5:00 PM - 6:45 PMOr Hadash

48. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMOr Hadash
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Or Hadash
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:45 PM - Or Hadash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 25 2021 19 Tishrei 5782