Sign In Forgot Password

IAC Eitanim (offsite)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMB'nai Torah

2. Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMB'nai Torah

3. Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

4. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

5. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

6. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

7. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - B'nai Torah
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Richman House

A creative program for 8th-10th graders run by IAC in partnership with Congregation Or Hadash, B'nai Torah and Beth Shalom. Give your teens the opportunity to connect with Israel through technology, innovation, and entrepreneurship.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 11 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780