Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMAnnual Meeting
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Meetings will be conducted remotely unless otherwise noted!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 5 2020 13 Tammuz 5780