Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMAnnual Meeting
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Meetings will be conducted remotely unless otherwise noted!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 30 2020 14 Kislev 5781