Sign In Forgot Password

COH Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom | Anti-Semitism: Here and Now

2. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom | Fascism: A Warning

3. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom | Inheritance: A Memoir

4. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom | This Narrow Space

5. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom | Apeirogon

6. Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom | To be determined
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom | The Guarded Gate
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom | The Last Watchman of Old Cairo
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom | The Source - Part II
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom | The Source
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom | The Color of Love

Meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of the month (unless otherwise noted) via Zoom platform. For more information, contact Cheryl Hecht @ cohbookclub@aol.com

Click logo above to view this season's book selections.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781