Sign In Forgot Password

COH Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMHosts: Elizabeth Appley & Sandy Epstein

2. Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMHost: Shlomit Finkelstein
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Hosts: David & Deborah Woodsfellow | ZOOM
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Hosts: Cheryl Hecht & Sari Cynman @ COH
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Host: Sari Marmur
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Hosts: Sherry Z. Frank, Robin Lewis, Cathy Jacobson at COH and open to the Congregation!
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Hosts: Sheila & Michael Dalmat
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Hosts: Cindy & Patrick Tracy
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 16 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Hosts: Cheryl Hecht at COH/Sukkah
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Hosts: Louise Meller & Jay Lukowski

View Schedule & Book Reviews

Members mingle, think, and learn during these gatherings to discuss books of current or historical Jewish interest. Special guests (experts on a subject) frequently participate with the group. Please send your email to cohbookclub@aol.com for information and to RSVP.

 

Thursday, May 13

A Bro­ken Hal­lelu­jah: Rock and Roll, Redemp­tion and the Life of Leonard Cohen

A ZOOM event. Connection details coming soon.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 31 2020 8 Sivan 5780