Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 22 2019 23 Tishrei 5780