Sign In Forgot Password

B'nai Mitzvah Service Learning Workshop

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, January 20, 2019 • 14 Sh'vat 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Sh'vat 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, February 17, 2019 • 12 Adar I 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Children with upcoming B'nai Mitzvah are encouraged to attend this workshop to learn with Rabbi Mario about the ins and outs of leading Shabbat services at Or Hadash.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 16 2018 8 Kislev 5779