Sign In Forgot Password

      2018 Nominating Committee Announcement

The 2018 Nominating Committee is pleased to present the following nominating report to the members
of Congregation Or Hadash. Our membership will be asked to vote on the proposed slate of Officers and
Directors at our Annual Meeting, Friday, May 18, 2018. 

Officer Nominated for the 2018-2020 Term
President: Ben Nadler

Officer Continuing to Serve Through 2020
Immediate Past President: Marc Medwed

Officers Continuing to Serve Through 2019
Vice President: Adina Bradshaw
Vice President: Geoffrey Deckelbaum
Vice President: Steven Wertheim
Treasurer: Michael Mittel
Assistant Treasurer: Sheila Katz Cohen

Officers Nominated for the 2018-2019 Term
Vice President: Karin Golan 
Secretary: Aaron Diamant

Board Members Continuing to Serve through 2019
Heather Blank
Melissa Bernstein
Marshall Cohen
Monica Hochstein
Jeffrey Lazarus
Scott Rosenbaum
Adam Throne

Board Members Nominated for a Two-Year Term 2018-2020
Warren Binderman
Jerry Blumenthal
Tammy Clayman
Michal Ilai
Robin Lewis
Jason Stein

Past Presidents Continuing to Serve on our Board
Fred Wachter
Betsy Edelman

(Note all Past Presidents will be invited to the Board to offer their wisdom and guidance, however only the two former Presidents immediately preceding the Immediate Past President shall serve as voting members of the Board of Directors.)
We extend our sincere thanks and appreciation to the following Board Members
who are completing their term.

Simon Chamberlain
Stacey Hader Epstein
Donna Freedman
Saul Levy

Thank you very much to our Nominating Committee members:
Fred Wachter (Chair)
Gita Berman
Adina Bradshaw
Geoffrey Deckelbaum
Hanora Rosen

The President shall notify the Full Members of the Congregation of those Full Members so nominated
at the Annual Meeting on Friday, May 18, 2018.

Fri, February 22 2019 17 Adar I 5779