Jews and Taboos: 8th & 9th Grade Program | RSVP below

Event Sessions

1. Sunday, August 13, 2017 • 21 Av 5777

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMThe Rabbis Home/Pool Party

2. Sunday, September 10, 2017 • 19 Elul 5777

6:45 PM - 8:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

3. Sunday, October 8, 2017 • 18 Tishrei 5778

6:45 PM - 8:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

4. Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778

6:45 PM - 8:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

5. Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778

6:45 PM - 8:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

6. Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMThe Rabbis Home

7. Sunday, February 11, 2018 • 26 Sh'vat 5778

6:45 PM - 8:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

8. Sunday, March 11, 2018 • 24 Adar 5778

6:45 PM - 8:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

9. Sunday, April 15, 2018 • 30 Nisan 5778

6:45 PM - 8:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

10. Sunday, May 6, 2018 • 21 Iyar 5778

6:45 PM - 8:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

The 8th and 9th Grade program, Jews and Taboos, will meet monthly to discuss hot topics in Judaism and build a stronger connection to the Or Hadash community. Register here.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar