Gan Katan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 28, 2017 • 8 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

2. Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

3. Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

4. Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

5. Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

6. Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

7. Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

8. Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Sh'vat 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

9. Saturday, January 27, 2018 • 11 Sh'vat 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

10. Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Sh'vat 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

11. Saturday, February 10, 2018 • 25 Sh'vat 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

12. Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

13. Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

14. Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

15. Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

16. Saturday, March 24, 2018 • 8 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

17. Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

18. Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyar 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

19. Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyar 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

20. Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyar 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash

21. Saturday, May 12, 2018 • 27 Iyar 5778

10:00 AM - 11:00 AMCongregation Or Hadash
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 24 Tishrei 5778 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Congregation Or Hadash

All children ages 3 & 4 are invited to participate in this special drop-off program to build community and long-lasting friendships in the synagogue.

Share Print Save To My Calendar