Executive Committee Meeting

Event Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 27, 2017 • 3 Tammuz 5777

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMCOH

2. Wednesday, August 2, 2017 • 10 Av 5777

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMCOH

3. Tuesday, September 5, 2017 • 14 Elul 5777

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMCOH

4. Tuesday, October 3, 2017 • 13 Tishrei 5778

6:30 PM - 9:30 PMCOH

5. Tuesday, November 7, 2017 • 18 Cheshvan 5778

6:30 PM - 9:30 PMCOH

6. Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778

6:30 PM - 9:30 PMCOH

7. Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778

6:30 PM - 9:30 PMCOH

8. Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Sh'vat 5778

6:30 PM - 9:30 PMCOH

9. Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778

6:30 PM - 9:30 PMCOH

10. Tuesday, April 10, 2018 • 25 Nisan 5778

6:30 PM - 9:30 PMCOH

11. Tuesday, May 15, 2018 • 1 Sivan 5778

6:30 PM - 9:30 PMCOH

Share Print Save To Your Calendar