Arts & Crafts Monday | RSVP Please

Event Sessions

1. Monday, August 14, 2017 • 22 Av 5777

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

2. Monday, August 28, 2017 • 6 Elul 5777

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

3. Monday, September 11, 2017 • 20 Elul 5777

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

4. Monday, September 18, 2017 • 27 Elul 5777

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

5. Monday, September 25, 2017 • 5 Tishrei 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

6. Monday, October 2, 2017 • 12 Tishrei 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

7. Monday, October 16, 2017 • 26 Tishrei 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

8. Monday, October 23, 2017 • 3 Cheshvan 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

9. Monday, October 30, 2017 • 10 Cheshvan 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

10. Monday, November 6, 2017 • 17 Cheshvan 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

11. Monday, November 13, 2017 • 24 Cheshvan 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

12. Monday, November 20, 2017 • 2 Kislev 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

13. Monday, November 27, 2017 • 9 Kislev 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

14. Monday, December 4, 2017 • 16 Kislev 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

15. Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

16. Monday, December 18, 2017 • 30 Kislev 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCOH

Arts & Crafts Monday | Sponsored by Baken

Everyone welcome! We will work on different art community service projects throughout the year - using our hands to create and put some good out into the world!  No experience or supplies necessary (and yes, we will also make some things to take home or give as gifts)!  

RSVP for planning purposes encouraged at
info@baken-atlanta.org

Mark your Calendar for Art Mondays!
August 14, 21, 28; September 11, 18, 25; October 2, 16, 23, 30; November 6, 13, 20, 27 December 4, 11, 18

Share Print Save To Your Calendar