Machon Hadash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 11 Kislev 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

2. Saturday, December 2, 2017 • 14 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

3. Wednesday, December 6, 2017 • 18 Kislev 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

4. Saturday, December 9, 2017 • 21 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

5. Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

6. Saturday, December 16, 2017 • 28 Kislev 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

7. Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

8. Saturday, January 13, 2018 • 26 Tevet 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

9. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Sh'vat 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

10. Saturday, January 20, 2018 • 4 Sh'vat 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

11. Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Sh'vat 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

12. Saturday, January 27, 2018 • 11 Sh'vat 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

13. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Sh'vat 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

14. Saturday, February 3, 2018 • 18 Sh'vat 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

15. Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Sh'vat 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

16. Saturday, February 10, 2018 • 25 Sh'vat 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

17. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Sh'vat 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

18. Saturday, February 24, 2018 • 9 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

19. Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • 13 Adar 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

20. Saturday, March 3, 2018 • 16 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

21. Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

22. Saturday, March 10, 2018 • 23 Adar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

23. Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

24. Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 1 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

25. Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

26. Saturday, March 24, 2018 • 8 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

27. Wednesday, March 28, 2018 • 12 Nisan 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

28. Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

29. Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 29 Nisan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

30. Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyar 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

31. Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 6 Iyar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

32. Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyar 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

33. Saturday, April 28, 2018 • 13 Iyar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash

34. Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyar 5778

4:45 PM - 6:30 PMCongregation Or Hadash

35. Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 20 Iyar 5778

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMCongregation Or Hadash
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, November 4, 2017 • 15 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 • 12 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, October 28, 2017 • 8 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 • 5 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • 1 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • 24 Tishrei 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 • 21 Tishrei 5778 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 • 14 Tishrei 5778 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 • 7 Tishrei 5778 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • 25 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • 22 Elul 5777 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Saturday, September 9, 2017 • 18 Elul 5777 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or Hadash
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 • 15 Elul 5777 - 4:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Congregation Or Hadash

Machon Hadash: 3rd-7th grade meets on Wednesday afternoons from 4:45-6:30 pm. K-6th Grade meets on Shabbat mornings from 9:30 am-12:00 pm. Our pre-school program for 3 and 4 year-olds meets on Shabbat mornings as well from 10:00-11:00 am. For more information please contact Rachel Herman, Director of Education & Youth Activities, at rherman@or-hadash.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar